## Nanded Education Society's People's College, Nanded

## DTL (DIPLOMA IN TAXATION LAW) FIRST MERIT LIST 2022-23

Following students have been selected for the Admission in DTL. They are directed to finalize their admission by submitting required documents and fees till 09.09.2022, failing which their claim will not be entertained

	in not be entertained	1	1	T
SR.NO	NAME	CAST	SEX	PER%
1	GURUKHUDDE MAYURI ARJINLAL	NT	FEMALE	86.20
2	KESHAV PRAKASH SURYAWANSHI	SC	MALE	84.12
3	Fatema Syed Hyder Amreen	OPEN	FEMALE	82.38
4	KOTALWAR OMKAR BHAGWAT	OPEN	MALE	80.85
5	LAKADE SHARADDHA SHRIKANT	OBC	FEMALE	80.22
6	KAWTHEKAR NIKITHA RAJESH	OPEN	FEMALE	80.00
7	Umakant Govindrao WALKE	OBC	MALE	79.93
8	GAURAPPAWAR PURWA PARMESHWAR	OPEN	FEMALE	79.86
9	Neha Ratnakar Nagalwar	SBC	FEMALE	79.83
10	PATHAN SARDARKHA NISARKHA	OPEN	MALE	79.69
11	RATNAJEET NARAYAN DONGARE	SC	MALE	79.63
12	BANGALE SHIVANEE SHRIGANESH	OPEN	MALE	78.20
13	JAIN KRANTI PAVANKUMAR	OPEN	FEMALE	78.10
14	SHUBHAM DEVRAO SURYAWANSHI	OPEN	MALE	77.94
15	Gangadhar Nanaeao Pawde	OPEN	MALE	77.88
16	KARAN BABANRAO MANE	OPEN	MALE	77.88
17	GAWALI VAISHNAVI SONAJI	OPEN	FEMALE	77.7
18	Pranali Pramod Bokare	OPEN	FEMALE	77.03
19	GAWALI SUJATA SONAJI	OPEN	FEMALE	76.9
20	Sumit Taterao Jadhav	OBC	MALE	76.58
21	Ankita Ashok Somani	OPEN	FEMALE	76.43
22	SOHEL SAQIB ABDUL HAMED DURWESH	OPEN	MALE	76.11
23	LAXMIKANT SAHEBRAO RAUT	SC	MALE	76.00
24	PANCHLINGE PAVAN KIRAN	OBC	MALE	75.65
25	SURAJ MADHUKARRAO SHINDE	OPEN	MALE	75.63
26	Amit Rajendrarao Deshmukh	OPEN	MALE	75.54
27	THORAT SRUSHTI VIJAYKUMAR	SC	FEMALE	75.38
28	Faizan Fakirsab Shaikh	OPEN	MALE	75.14
29	Shivam Sangamrao Kotalwar	OPEN	MALE	74.83
30	PAVAN GYANOJI NADRE	OPEN	MALE	74.51
31	GANESH UTTAMRAO KARWANDE	SC	MALE	74.49
32	AKSHAY BALAJI PARADKAR	NT-C	MALE	74.38
33	SAYYAD IRSHAD SAYYAD ALLABAKASH	OBC	MALE	74.16
34	Ganpat Kachru Kalyankar	EWS	MALE	74.15
35	Ankita Shankar Ganjewar	OPEN	FEMALE	74.09
36	VISHAL RAJU DHONGDE	SC	MALE	73.97
37	Sachin Vyankati Khatgaye	OPEN	MALE	73.91
	=	<u> </u>		

SR.NO	NAME	CAST	SEX	PER%
38	SHAIKH RAHIN JUMMASHA	OPEN	MALE	73.90
39	PRASHIK RAMA KOLHE	SC	MALE	73.74
40	Swapnil Balajirao Jadhav	OPEN	MALE	73.72
41	Darshana Rajesh Ramangire	OBC	FEMALE	73.60
42	SANGHSEN SADANAND GAJBHARE	SC	MALE	73.51
43	MADEWAR ABHISHEK PURUSHOTTAM	SBC	MALE	73.43
44	Balaji Maroti TELANGE	OBC	MALE	73.41
45	SURYAWANSHI SHITAL BHANUDAS	SC	FEMALE	73.34
46	KHAN SHOUIB KHAN SHULHEED	OPEN	MALE	73.30
47	WAGHMARE DHURPATA BHAURAO	SC	FEMALE	73.23
48	Shubham Piraji Wasamwad	NT-B	MALE	73.00
49	WATTAMWAR SARTHAK SANJAY	OPEN	MALE	72.55
50	GAJANAN BALAJI JAWLE	OPEN	MALE	72.25
51	Vishal Manchakrao Tawade	OPEN	MALE	72.17
52	ASHFAQULLAH SADULLAH KHAN KHAN	OPEN	MALE	72.14
53	SHAIKH NAVID SHAIKH NAVAJ	OPEN	MALE	72.13
54	SHRADHA GOPAL JOSHI	OPEN	FEMALE	72.11
55	PATHAK ATHARYA SHASHIKANT	OPEN	MALE	71.63
56	Prasenjeet Bhagwan Rakshasmare	SC	MALE	71.47
57	SHUBHAM SHANKAR LUTE	OPEN	MALE	71.26
58	Maksud Mahmad Shaikh	OPEN	MALE	71.13
59	ASHWINI AVINASHRAO DHANE	OPEN	FEMALE	70.86
60	DUDHAWADE PRATIK ASHOK	SC	MALE	70.75
61	FAROOQUI MOHAMMED ZEESHAN ABDUL RAOF	OPEN	MALE	70.55
62	CHAVAN ABHIJEET PANDIT	OPEN	MALE	70.30
63	YOGESH PANDHARI PANDEWAD	ST	MALE	70.21
64	BOMBLE VIJAY SATVAJI	ST	MALE	70.15
65	prasad shivhar panchalinge	OBC	MALE	69.68
66	SHUDHODHAN DHARUJI BUKTARE	SC	MALE	69.64
67	Manmath Subhash Chende	OBC	MALE	69.64
68	JANU GOVIND TRACHAND	OBC	MALE	69.48
69	Ali Ahemad Sayyad khaja Sayyad	OBC	MALE	69.15
70	SHUBHAM GAJANAN PATRE	OBC	MALE	68.92
71	Saiprasad Ramesh Gaikwad	SC	MALE	67.31
72	CHATLAWAR SHRADHA KESHAV	SBC	FEMALE	66.59
73	RAHUL ANANDA ZAMPALWAD	NT-B	MALE	66.50
74	Ankush Ramesh Gajbhare	SC	MALE	66.23
75	Shital Sudhakar Sarpe	SC	FEMALE	65.55
76	KAMBLE ANUSHKA DILIPRAO	SC	FEMALE	62.63
77	GODBOLE SANDEEP NAGORAO	SC	MALE	62.50
78	MANOJ PRABHAKAR BUKTARE	SC	MALE	61.77
79	KOLHE MANAJITKAUR JANKIRAM	NTC	FEMALE	61.25
80	Sachin Baburao Nadre	EWS	MALE	58.77